Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Troy Buckner

Troy Buckner

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Troy Buckner
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of Kelly Cunningham

Kelly Cunningham

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Cunningham
"Robert answered all my questions and was super great at explaining on the policy's Thanks Again 😊"
Profile photo of R M

R M

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by R M
"Whenever I’ve called with questions or assistance, I have been given friendly helpful advice. I’m am in the process of selling an inherited vehicle. Mason assisted me knowledgeably and professionally, while being personable. He made me feel heard and confident in making the right coverage decisions to fit my needs."
Profile photo of Max Diele

Max Diele

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Max Diele
"Mason is great!"
Profile photo of Laura Rhoads

Laura Rhoads

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Rhoads
"I am a State Farm Auto & life policy holder, I called to have a particular endorsement added to my auto policy, Isabel in the office was not only helpful, but also informative and efficient. Robert has chosen well to have such an amazing staff!"
Profile photo of LANDO SHEPARD

LANDO SHEPARD

April 23, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by LANDO SHEPARD
"Im am not pleased. Tried contacting customer service several times about my rate. Tried downloading app also. Emailed Rebecca, nothing. Still my rate is outrageous! 2 months later. My bill dropped after this review but now its right back up over $300."
Profile photo of Roger Stephens

Roger Stephens

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roger Stephens
"Robert's Team is the best. They will take care of your autos and home insurance needs and provide exceptional service and pricing."
Profile photo of michelle tupper

michelle tupper

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by michelle tupper
"Great experience! Thanks again"
Profile photo of Hannah Castanon

Hannah Castanon

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Castanon
"Mason has been extremely helpful in reinsuring my vehicle & I highly recommend him as a professional & personable agent to work with!!!"
Profile photo of Kristi Waybourn

Kristi Waybourn

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristi Waybourn
"Always friendly and professional! Rebecca is absolutely a gem! She helps us everytime and answers all our questions! We love our State Farm team."
Profile photo of Todd Shaner

Todd Shaner

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Shaner
"Thank you for making the process so easy :)"
Profile photo of Carmen Au

Carmen Au

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carmen Au
"Vanessa was very professional and helpful. She was very thorough when she was explaining the different insurance riders we had questions about."
Profile photo of MEHMET YILMAZ ENGIN

MEHMET YILMAZ ENGIN

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MEHMET YILMAZ ENGIN
"Thanks for quick and affordable reply, especially regards to Mason who did his best for us."
Profile photo of Grant Abell

Grant Abell

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Grant Abell
"Mason was awesome! Everything was done within a hour!"
Profile photo of Mark Liotta

Mark Liotta

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Liotta
"Mason helped streamline the process of bundling my home and auto insurance! Very thorough and professional l!"
Profile photo of Yonathan Solano

Yonathan Solano

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yonathan Solano
"Amazing fast and quick! Rebecca was very helpful!"
Profile photo of Katie Carlin

Katie Carlin

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Carlin
"Mason was extremely professional and knowledgeable. He knew I was looking to save money as a teacher and truly found the best option/rate for my circumstances. I appreciate that so much!!"
Profile photo of shadow trevino

shadow trevino

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by shadow trevino
"Mrs. Kody downey was amazing and helped my process of getting insurance easy and alleviated any stress that I had going in. I'm very thankful to her"
Profile photo of Justin Sanders

Justin Sanders

February 7, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Justin Sanders
"Horrible customer service! Even worse State Farm office!!"
Profile photo of luis abelardo flores

luis abelardo flores

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by luis abelardo flores
"Spoke to Lexie for life insurance and she was nice and very helpful on explaining everything and going over everything with me so thank you 😁"
Profile photo of Sonja Paden

Sonja Paden

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sonja Paden
"Lexi was professional, polite, and friendly. She saved me about a third of what I'd been paying with my previous insurance company that I'd been with for almost a decade! It was a very pleasant experience all around. You've got a real keeper working for you at State Farm! Thank you, Lexi!"
Profile photo of Kassandra Sanchez

Kassandra Sanchez

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kassandra Sanchez
"Lexi contacted me to follow up on my car insurance quotes that I had applied for online - being a first time car buyer I had no idea what anything on the policy meant. She thoroughly explained my policy in detail and also took the time to save me extra $$$ with bundling renters insurance!!! Highly recommend! Thanks Lexi 😇"
Profile photo of Lauren Cannon

Lauren Cannon

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Cannon
"Customer service is top notch. Lexi went out of her way and helped me save money on my auto insurance."
Profile photo of Blackswan

Blackswan

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Blackswan
"Mason was great!!"
Profile photo of Ryan Austin

Ryan Austin

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Austin
"I was stressed out trying to find insurance for a Chevy Bolt that I recently purchased. Every insurance company was giving me insane quotes. Decided to give Mason a call back. I was given an amazing quote and Mason was hugely helpful. Even give me some tips about switching some things over after moving to Texas. Highly recommend if you want a great seamless experience."