Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Robert Ndegwa

State Farm® Insurance Agent Robert Ndegwa

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (288 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Brenda Medina

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice and very helpful."

Kevin Walther

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mason was an absolute rock star. He answered all of my questions and went out of his way to clarify a bunch of things for me as he put our quote together. His customer service alone made me choose State Farm for our coverage and the better prices were a nice bonus."

Darren Wong

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shelby helped me add a new vehicle to my existing insurance policy in no time! Took less than 5 minutes."

Jay Derulo

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lexi was super kind and knowledgeable about what we needed! She was an excellent help in getting us an amazing rate!"

Tegenu Tasew

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I happy this insurance employee she nice and responsible person good altitude"

Bob Quinlan

November 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Ndegwa's agency has been the best experience with any insurance agency. They are attentive and quick to help with anything needed - even if you have an emergency. Shelby was extremely helpful with meeting my deadline of providing coverage for a vehicle purchased online. If you're looking for a great agent, look no further!"

CECAR BLANCO

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lexi is very sweet."

C Duncan

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mason was very professional and timely, answering all of our questions thoroughly."

Mary Jenn Lagarde

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Lexi, you have explained my options very well and assisted me patiently."

Kristi Waybourn

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always friendly and professional!"

jimmie woodall

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"excellent service on my call to change my policy. She showed me other ways to save money that I did not know about."

Randall Riley

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mason was great, very prompt, professional and courteous. Recommended!"

Nyilishema Patrick

October 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm is a sure deal, . I was extremely satisfied with the service I received from Vanessa. 5 stars to the team....You are doing a great job!"

Mezzie Ochoa

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent makes my experience with State Farm much more pleasant. Their customer service is five star."

JESUS ALEJANDRO QUINTERO

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great attention Vanessa is always friendly and helpful"

ernesto velazquez

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm always satisfied with the quality of service I always get from State Farm. Thank you"

Esmeralda Figueroa

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vanessa did a great job explaining all the coverages available."

Jake Frankel

August 24, 2022

1  out of  5
"Im am truly taken aback at how awful of an experience i've had with this office. I made a quote online and had requested that someone from the office contact me to add Lyft insurance since you cant do it online. They did call me back and said that they would have to send my info over to StateFarm for the quote but that they would call me back on Monday. It is now Wednesday and i have not heard a peep from them regarding my quote so I decided to be proactive and call their office. Mason answered the phone and asked how he could assist me but as i was walking him through my situation and asking to see my quote, he hung up on me without a single word. Thank you for the push in me going with another insurance provider. StateFarm should be proud of yall..."

Jan Coffman

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Meticulously done!"

Bobby W

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"The office is always helpful, friendly , and ready to help with my needs when I call. Thank you so much for all the office does ."

Kimblery Saulsberry

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"It's quick and easy to pay your bills r talk to a live agent awesome"

Joseph Hill

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff was friendly and helpful in getting my payments set up to be auto paid through checking account. Would recommend State Farm to family and friends."

Carol Roll

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, quick and efficient."

LaQuana Price

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vanessa was professional, kind, and patient. I was extremely satisfied with the service I received from her and look forward to working with this team for my future insurance needs."

Daniel Corona

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wanted to give a big shoutout to Layne C, I called last minute due to me getting off work late, thinking I would get bad service due to it being late, but nope had Layne help me out with everything no rush and answered all my questions very professional!"