Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Grant Abell

Grant Abell

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Grant Abell
"Mason was awesome! Everything was done within a hour!"
Profile photo of Mark Liotta

Mark Liotta

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Liotta
"Mason helped streamline the process of bundling my home and auto insurance! Very thorough and professional l!"
Profile photo of Yonathan Solano

Yonathan Solano

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yonathan Solano
"Amazing fast and quick! Rebecca was very helpful!"
Profile photo of Katie Weeks

Katie Weeks

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Weeks
"Mason was extremely professional and knowledgeable. He knew I was looking to save money as a teacher and truly found the best option/rate for my circumstances. I appreciate that so much!!"
Profile photo of shadow trevino

shadow trevino

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by shadow trevino
"Mrs. Kody downey was amazing and helped my process of getting insurance easy and alleviated any stress that I had going in. I'm very thankful to her"
Profile photo of Justin Sanders

Justin Sanders

February 7, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Justin Sanders
"Horrible customer service! Even worse State Farm office!!"
Profile photo of luis abelardo flores

luis abelardo flores

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by luis abelardo flores
"Spoke to Lexie for life insurance and she was nice and very helpful on explaining everything and going over everything with me so thank you 😁"
Profile photo of Sonja Paden

Sonja Paden

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sonja Paden
"Lexi was professional, polite, and friendly. She saved me about a third of what I'd been paying with my previous insurance company that I'd been with for almost a decade! It was a very pleasant experience all around. You've got a real keeper working for you at State Farm! Thank you, Lexi!"
Profile photo of LANDO SHEPARD

LANDO SHEPARD

February 1, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by LANDO SHEPARD
"Im am not pleased. Tried contacting customer service several times about my rate. Tried downloading app also. Emailed Rebecca, nothing. Still my rate is outrageous!"
Profile photo of Kassandra Sanchez

Kassandra Sanchez

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kassandra Sanchez
"Lexi contacted me to follow up on my car insurance quotes that I had applied for online - being a first time car buyer I had no idea what anything on the policy meant. She thoroughly explained my policy in detail and also took the time to save me extra $$$ with bundling renters insurance!!! Highly recommend! Thanks Lexi 😇"
Profile photo of Lauren Cannon

Lauren Cannon

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Cannon
"Customer service is top notch. Lexi went out of her way and helped me save money on my auto insurance."
Profile photo of Blackswan

Blackswan

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Blackswan
"Mason was great!!"
Profile photo of Ryan Austin

Ryan Austin

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Austin
"I was stressed out trying to find insurance for a Chevy Bolt that I recently purchased. Every insurance company was giving me insane quotes. Decided to give Mason a call back. I was given an amazing quote and Mason was hugely helpful. Even give me some tips about switching some things over after moving to Texas. Highly recommend if you want a great seamless experience."
Profile photo of Artur D

Artur D

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Artur D
"Great service"
Profile photo of Jason Kotranski

Jason Kotranski

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Kotranski
"Good experience"
Profile photo of Martin Alonzo Marty

Martin Alonzo Marty

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Martin Alonzo Marty
"Thank you, for your help."
Profile photo of Chelsea

Chelsea

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsea
"Great service! Kind and very helpful"
Profile photo of Kim Williams

Kim Williams

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Williams
"Vanessa was the best! She helped me find full coverage for a crazy low rate ($388/year) for my converted school bus. A lot of other companies gave us a hard time trying to figure out the VIN to my “commercial vehicle” but Vanessa made everything so easy and got it documented as a “recreational vehicle” since it’s fully converted. The price and ease of working with State Farm with a tricky situation was such a blessing."
Profile photo of Jervis Williams

Jervis Williams

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jervis Williams
"State Farm has been amazing….but Kody Downey is beyond exceptional. She gave us great customer service and went above the call of duty. She answered all of my questions and when she couldn’t, she would find out and get back with me. Kody is my go to person with SF. Thank you, Kody!"
Profile photo of Drew Wilson

Drew Wilson

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Drew Wilson
"Kody Downey is amazing! She knows her stuff and has an awesome personality!"
Profile photo of Jason Bourgeois

Jason Bourgeois

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Bourgeois
"Kody Downy was phenomenal, and I will only go back to her!! She is down to earth and relatable. I will use her for anything I need!! Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Todde L

Todde L

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Todde L
"Mason, was great! Very knowledgeable, thorough and helped me get exactly what I needed for my situation. I can tell he's a very cool guy!"
Profile photo of Mauricio Sanchez

Mauricio Sanchez

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mauricio Sanchez
"Great service. Very cordial and friendly"
Profile photo of Jeanne Caulo

Jeanne Caulo

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeanne Caulo
"We recently moved our farm and ranch and auto policies to State Farm/the Ndegwa Agency. We also added an umbrella policy. Our agent, Mason, was exceptionally responsive and knowledgeable, from picking up the first call, listening carefully to our needs, and providing a complete solution. Top notch experience!"
Profile photo of Janey Sherburne

Janey Sherburne

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janey Sherburne
"Vanessa was very helpful in assisting me with my new policy! Thoroughly went over coverage options, prices, etc. on a Friday and helped me get a solid, affordable plan. Would recommend to anyone looking for affordable coverage that has you covered. Thanks, Vanessa!"