Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Robert Ndegwa

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Robert Ndegwa

4.9 out of 5 (260 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of LaQuana Price

LaQuana Price

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vanessa was professional, kind, and patient. I was extremely satisfied with the service I received from her and look forward to working with this team for my future insurance needs."
Profile photo of Daniel Corona

Daniel Corona

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wanted to give a big shoutout to Layne C, I called last minute due to me getting off work late, thinking I would get bad service due to it being late, but nope had Layne help me out with everything no rush and answered all my questions very professional!"
Profile photo of Monique Valdez

Monique Valdez

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spoke with Layne C. He did an amazing job over the phone helping us out with insurance etc. he’s definitely very professional at his job. Thank you Layne !!!"
Profile photo of Rich Gibson

Rich Gibson

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vanessa was Great helping me with my boat insurance! She made it so easy and was super nice! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Aaron Stout

Aaron Stout

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mason Miller

Mason Miller

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick and friendly service from Layne. He was very knowledgeable and kindly answered all of my questions!"
Profile photo of edel jimenez

edel jimenez

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, l like working with Robert and his team ."
Profile photo of Glenn Verghese

Glenn Verghese

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Robert and his people are very knowledgeable as well as prompt... Been a customer for a long time and still loving it !!"
Profile photo of Milly Arroyo

Milly Arroyo

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hi Mr Robert: Vanessa just gave me few quotes. Her professionalism, knowledge, attitude and experience is Amazing. Thanks Vanessa you will ALWAYS HAVE OUR BUSINESS!!!!! BEST AGENT EVER!!!! Blessings!!!!!! Warren & Milly Ocasio"
Profile photo of Sean Walker

Sean Walker

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mason was extremely helpful with setting up my insurance, and explained the details of my coverage very well."
Profile photo of Trey Thurman

Trey Thurman

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mason was awesome. He was very helpful and very professional, he definitely made my experience acquiring insurance very simple."
Profile photo of Karina Tello

Karina Tello

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shelby got me and my daughter an amazing plan for life insurance! We love having that extra security of knowing everything will be okay if something were to happen! Very happy and great customer service!"
Profile photo of Ben

Ben

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Britney Biehle

Britney Biehle

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shelby is super helpful and friendly! Each and every time I call with questions concerning my Home or Auto Insurance policies- she has the answers. Very knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Steve Griffith

Steve Griffith

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very, very helpful! Thanks for your assistance, Shelby!!"
Profile photo of Daphney Orona

Daphney Orona

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shelby was awesome helping me out updating my vehicle very fast and sufficient! :)"
Profile photo of Brittany Hicks

Brittany Hicks

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience . Very thorough, would recommend everyone ! You won’t regret it !"
Profile photo of Clint Stepp

Clint Stepp

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Carly Howarth

Carly Howarth

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mason was a pleasure to work with and had all the answers to my questions!"
Profile photo of June Flores

June Flores

January 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super courteous and prompt response from staff. They beat every quote in sight. Glad I made the switch."
Profile photo of Stephen Cole hgfygdijgff

Stephen Cole hgfygdijgff

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I needed some help forwarding insurance information to a lender. Daniela was very helpful and professional"
Profile photo of Joseph Williams

Joseph Williams

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Rickey Pierre II

Rickey Pierre II

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mason was absolutely phenomenal. Extremely professional, quick to respond, thorough... couldn't have asked for a better experience! He made the entire process easy and enjoyable."